Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Vietnam, officially the Socialist Republic of Vietnam, is the easternmost country on the Indochina Peninsula in Southeast Asia. With an estimated 90.3 million inhabitants as of 2012, it is the world's 13th-most-populous country, and the eighth-most-populous Asian country. The name Vietnam translates as "South Viet", and was officially adopted in 1945. The country is bordered by China to the north, Laos to the northwest, Cambodia to the southwest, and the South China Sea to the east. Its capital city has been Hanoi since the reunification of North and South Vietnam in 1976. The Vietnamese became independent from Imperial China in 938 AD, following the Battle of Bạch Đằng River. Successive Vietnamese royal dynasties flourished as the nation expanded geographically and politically into Southeast Asia, until the Indochina Peninsula was colonized by the French in the mid-19th century. Following a Japanese occupation in the 1940s, the Vietnamese fought French rule in the First Indochina War, eventually expelling the French in 1954. Thereafter, Vietnam was divided politically into two rival states, North and South Vietnam. Conflict between the two sides intensified, with heavy foreign intervention, during the Vietnam War, which ended with a North Vietnamese victory in 1975. Vietnam was then unified under a Communist government, but was politically isolated and impoverished. In 1986, the government initiated a series of economic and political reforms, which began Vietnam's path towards integration into the world economy. By 2000, it had established diplomatic relations with most nations. Vietnam's economic growth has been among the highest in the world since 2000, and in 2011 it had the highest Global Growth Generators Index among 11 major economies. Its successful economic reforms resulted in it joining the World Trade Organization in 2007. However, the country still suffers from relatively high levels of income inequality, disparities in healthcare provision, and poor gender equality.

An Giang Province

Ba Ria–Vung Tau Province

Bac Giang Province

Bac Kan Province

Bac Lieu Province

Bac Ninh Province

Ben Tre Province

Binh Dinh Province

Binh Duong Province

Binh Phuoc Province

Binh Thuan Province

Ca Mau Province

Can Tho (city)

Cao Bang Province

Da Nang (city)

Dak Lak Province

Dak Nong Province

Dien Bien Province

Dong Nai Province

Dong Thap Province

Gia Lai Province

Ha Giang Province

Ha Nam Province

Ha Noi (city)

Ha Tinh Province

Hai Duong Province

Hai Phong (city)

Hau Giang Province

Hoa Binh Province

Hung Yen Province

Khanh Hoa Province

Kien Giang Province

Kon Tum Province

Lai Chau Province

Lam Dong Province

Lang Son Province

Lao Cai Province

Long An Province

Nam Dinh Province

Nghe An Province

Ninh Binh Province

Ninh Thuan Province

Phu Tho Province

Phu Yen Province

Quang Binh Province

Quang Nam Province

Quang Ngai Province

Quang Ninh Province

Quang Tri Province

Soc Trang Province

Son La Province

Tay Ninh Province

Thai Binh Province

Thai Nguyen Province

Thanh Hoa Province

Thanh pho Ho Chí Minh (city)

Thua Thien–Hue Province

Tien Giang Province

Tra Vinh Province

Tuyen Quang Province

Vinh Long Province

Vinh Phuc Province

Yen Bai Province