Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Bryansk Oblast

Ivanovo Oblast

Kaluga Oblast

Kostroma Oblast


Oryol Oblast

Ryazan Oblast

Smolensk Oblast

Tula Oblast

Tver Oblast

Vladimir Oblast

Yaroslavl Oblast

The Central Federal District is one of the eight federal districts of Russia. The word "Central" has a political and historical meaning, being the core of the Russian state and its predecessor, the Grand Duchy of Muscovy. Geographically, the district is situated in the extreme west of present-day Russia; although it can be considered as the central region of European Russia. The district spans an area of 652,800 square kilometers (252,000 sq mi), with a population of 38,427,537 (81.3% urban) according to the 2010 Census. The Presidential Envoy to the Central Federal District is Alexander Beglov.