Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


The Komi Republic is a federal subject of Russia (a republic). Its capital is the city of Syktyvkar. Population: 901,189 (2010 Census).

The republic is situated to the west of the Ural mountains, in the north-east of the East European Plain. Forests cover over 70% of the territory and swamps cover approximately 15%.

   Area: 415,900 square kilometers (160,600 sq mi)

   Borders (all internal): Nenets (NW/N), Yamalo-Nenets (NE/E), Khanty–Mansi (E), Sverdlovsk (SE), Perm Krai (S), Kirov (S/SW), and Arkhangelsk (W).

   Highest point: Mount Narodnaya (1,894 m)

   Maximum N→S distance: 785 kilometers (488 mi)

   Maximum E→W distance: 695 kilometers (432 mi)