Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Belgorod Oblast

Kursk Oblast

Lipetsk Oblast

Tambov Oblast

Voronezh Oblast

Central Black Earth Oblast was an oblast (a first-level administrative and municipal unit) of the Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic from 1928 to 1934. Its seat was in the city of Voronezh. The oblast was located in the center of European Russia, and its territory is currently divided between Voronezh, Oryol, Kursk, Belgorod, Lipetsk, and Tambov Oblasts, as well as a minor part of Penza Oblast. The geographical territory is former Oblast does not currently have any administrative significance, but is often referred to as Central Black Earth Region.

The most important authority in the oblast was the first secretary of the CPSU Oblast Committee. For the whole existence of the oblast, the first secretary was Juozas Vareikis (Iosif Mikhaylovich Vareykis).

The oblast was established on May 14, 1928 by the All-Russian Central Executive Committee. The territory of the krai was formed from four governorates, Voronezh, Kursk, Oryol, and Tambov Governorates.

On July 16, 1928, the All-Russian Central Executive Committee issued a decree splitting Central Black Earth Oblast into eleven administrative districts (okrugs)

   Belgorod Okrug (with the seat located in Belgorod);

   Borisoglebsk Okrug (Borisoglebsk);

   Kozlov Okrug (Kozlov);

   Kursk Okrug (Kursk);

   Lgov Okrug (Lgov);

   Oryol Okrug (Oryol);

   Ostrogozhsk Okrug (Ostrogozhsk);

   Rossosh Okrug (Rossosh);

   Tambov Okrug (Tambov);

   Voronezh Okrug (Voronezh);

   Yelets Okrug (Yelets).

Before the oblast was established, the constituent governorates used the old division inherited from the Russian Empire (uyezds). On July 30, 1928 the division of the oblast into districts was established.